WOKING AREA U3A EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

Picture of Kath Street  Chairman – Kath Street     Email: chairman@wokingareaU3A.co.uk

 Vice-Chairman –  Dave Andrew     Email: vchairman@wokingareaU3A.co.uk

Judith Ratcliffe  Secretary – Pete Grieve    Email: secretary@wokingareaU3A.co.uk

 

 

Treasurer –  Sue Holmes     Email: treasurer@wokingareaU3A.co.uk

 

 

Membership – Monica Moorcroft  Email membership@wokingareau3a.co.uk

 

Venues – Sue McBirnie    Email: venues@wokingareaU3A.co.uk

Picture of Cathy Wooden

 

Groups Secretary- Cathy Wooden    Email: groupsec@wokingareau3a.co.uk

Barrie

 

Beacon Admin – Barrie Murray Emailbarrie.murray@wokingareu3a.co.uk

 

Beacon Support – Chris Maunders
Email: beaconadmin@wokingareu3a.co.uk


Alan Chalmers

Special Projects – Alan Chalmers Email: specialprojects@wokingareau3a.co.uk

 

Day Outings  –  Hilary Riordan / Gerry Johnstone
daytrips@wokingareau3a.co.uk

Theatres  – Sheila Whittaker  theatre@wokingareau3a.co.uk

IT Support and Newsletter Editor    John Pettifer support@wokingareau3a.co.uk / editor@wokingareau3a.co.u

Speaker Secretary   Beryl Dunham
speakers@wokingareau3a.co.uk

Web Editor   Geoff Hutchings
webeditor@wokingareau3a.co.uk

Webmaster    Kevin Wallace
webmaster@wokingareau3a.co.uk

WOKING AREA U3A EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chairman – Kath Street
Email: chairman@wokingareaU3A.co.uk

 

Vice-Chairman –  Dave Andrew
Email: vchairman@wokingareaU3A.co.uk

Secretary – Pete Grieve
Email: secretary@wokingareaU3A.co.uk

Treasurer –  Sue Holmes
Email: treasurer@wokingareaU3A.co.uk

Membership – Monica Moorcroft  Email membership@wokingareau3a.co.uk

Venues – Sue McBirnie
Email: venues@wokingareaU3A.co.uk

Groups Secretary- Cathy Wooden
Email: groupsec@wokingareau3a.co.uk

Beacon Administrator – Barrie Murray
Emailbarrie.murray@wokingareu3a.co.uk

Beacon Support – Chris Maunders
Email: beaconadmin@wokingareu3a.co.uk

Special Projects – Alan Chalmers
Email: specialprojects@wokingareau3s.co.uk


Day Outings

Hilary Riordan / Gerry Johnstone – daytrips@wokingareau3a.co.uk

Theatres – 

Sheila Whittaker theatre@wokingareau3a.co.uk

IT Support and Newsletter Editor

John Pettifer – support@wokingareau3a.co.uk / editor@wokingareau3a.co.uk

Speaker Secretary

Beryl Dunham
– speakers@wokingareau3a.co.uk

Web Editor

Geoff Hutchings
– webeditor@wokingareau3a.co.uk

Webmaster

Kevin Wallace
– webmaster@wokingareau3a.co.uk

Print Friendly, PDF & Email