<
Home
News
Monthly Meetings
To Join
Renew Membership
Members' programme
Click for details of Holidays
Home
Home
Home
Archive
Links
WOKING AREA U3A
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
 
Picture of Chris Dines
Chairman - Andrew Hill

 

 

Vice-Chairman -  Kath Street

Picture of Judith Ratcliffe
Secretary - Judith Ratcliffe

 

Picture of Dave Andrew
Treasurer - Dave Andrew

Membership - Kath Street / Linda Lopez-Calvete
Email: membership@wokingareau3a.co.uk

Speakers Secretary and Special Projects - Linda Calvete

Venues - Sue McBernie

Picture of Cathy Wooden
Groups Secretary- Cathy Wooden

Barrie

Beacon Administrator - Barrie Murray
Email: barrie.murray@wokingareu3a.co.uk


Day Outings Irene Mercer / Gerry Johnstone - daytrips@wokingareau3a.co.uk
Groups Treasurer Gill Head - groups@wokingareau3a.co.uk
Holidays / Theatres Sheila Whittaker - travel@wokingareau3a.co.uk / theatre@wokingareau3a.co.uk
IT Support and Newsletter Editor John Pettifer - support@wokingareau3a.co.uk / editor@wokingareau3a.co.uk
MOTO (Members on Their Own) Anne Hedges - moto@wokingareau3a.co.uk
Web Admin Tricia Breen webadmin@wokingareau3a.co.uk
Web Editor Sheila Gibson - webeditor@wokingareau3a.co.uk
Webmaster Kevin Wallace - webmaster@wokingareau3a.co.uk

AGM – Our AGM will be held at 2.00 pm on 13 November 2017 at Parkview prior to the Monthly Meeting (see Meetings tab).
Committee Meetings are held at Parkview, 10.00 –11.30 on Thurs, 14 Sep, 12 Oct, 9 Nov, 14 Dec, 11 Jan, 8 Feb, 8 Mar, 12 Apr, 10 May, 14 Jun
Group Leaders Meetings –– Leaders meetings are held twice a year.  On Thurs 26 October 2017, 10.00 – 11.30 am at Parkview, and Tuesday 22 May 2018, location and time TBA.